Vorstand

Obfrau

Hartner Elisabeth

Tel.Nr. 02734-2031
Mobil: 0664-4732345
E-Mail: alfred.hartner@gmx.at

Obfrau-Stellvertreter

Haslehner Karl

Mobil: 0664-73561428
E-Mail: karl.haslehner@aon.at

 

 

Obfrau Stellvertreter

Wagensommerer Wilhelm

Mobil: 0664-4521975
E-Mail: wagensommerer.w@aon.at

 

 

Finanzreferent

Simlinger Erich

Tel.: 02734/4820
Mobil: 0664/73532149
E-Mail: simlinger.erich@aon.at

Finanzreferent-Stv.

Picher Helga Isabella

Mobil: 0664-2002629
E-Mail: helga-isabella@aon.at

 

Schriftführerin

Fuchsberger Hedwig

Tel.: 02734/2590
E-Mail: hedi.fuchsberger@aon.at

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter, Kegelmannschaft

Koch Karl

Tel.: 02734/3021

Pressereferentin, Homepage, Programmgestaltung, Gedächtnistraining

Regger Elisabeth

Mobil: 0676/3784700 
E-Mail: elisabeth.regger@a1.net

Ehren-Obmann

Winkler Wilhelm

Tel.:02734/2147
E-Mail: winkler.w@aon.at